Tattoo!


I went and got my very first tattoo done yesterday! And everyone is right when they say they’re addicting. I LOVE mine! The pain level was a little more or less what I had been expecting. But as someone with a very low pain tolerance, I survived. There was a lot of cringing and wincing and hand squeezing. There was definitely some swearing, but afterwards I would have done it all over again.

The tattoo I chose is very small; it only took him 13 minutes to do! And today it feels like a hardcore sunburn. But I am still so in love with it. I will post some (better) pictures when I find someone who can actually take them for me. Because its my back shoulder, it’s almost impossible for me to get a good shot with my camera, so I have to settle with some iPhone pictures for now.

I think today is a Starbucks+Photo-taking day.

Leave a Reply

