2 sleeps


OH my goodness. Me and my boyfriend’s road trip is just TWO SLEEPS AWAY! I’m so excited. Perhaps a little less so since the Canucks depressing loss last night, but nevertheless, I cannot wait for Thursday morning. I have so many things to do and pack that I don’t even know where to start. And I work today. And the Stanley Cup Final is TOMORROW, and a group of us are going downtown again all day, so this could get interesting.

Went downtown last night too, super upsetting. The crowd shut right up in the first period. The most fun we had was with our first goal, and then the almost goal. Everyone was screaming and jumping up and down and high-fiving. It was fantastic. And now we hear that EA Sports predicted the Canucks would win at home in 7 games. So they had BETTER be doing that tomorrow night.

Alrighty, things to do!

Leave a Reply

