starbucks cliche


So I am a total stereotype this morning. Here I am, sitting in starbucks, writing this blog post. PATHETIC? Nah.

I’m actually waiting for it to be 10am, so that I can buy CONCERT TICKETS!! Which concert? Train and Maroon 5, featuring Matt Nathanson. Hello heaven. Train has been my boyfriend and my band for as long as we’ve been together. We belt out “Drops of Jupiter” in the car, and “hey hey, hey hey hey hey” to “Soul Sister”. So I am SUPER EXCITED. ill be on the phone and online when 10am comes around. It’s rather embarrassing. Anyways, i’ll probably post something happy/sad depending on how the next 20mins go.

Leave a Reply

